Class of 2018 Athletes honored


The Class of 2018 featured many top athletes.  Below you’ll find a list of those honored for their athletic achievements.


Kyle Kern, Graham Heller,  Luke Watson


Jess Borjon Scholar Athlete of the Year: Brendan Hoffman and Anitha Graves

Paul Hayes Commitment to Character Award: Andrew Grantham and Hope JBeily

Lori Ann Donnell Athlete of the Year: Kyle Kern and Neeve Chen


  • Dennis Boatman (Baseball) – UCLA
  • Molly Booker (Softball) – McPherson College
  • Kristina Calistro (Tennis) – Merrimack College
  • Ashley Esty (Softball) – University of Connecticut
  • Cassidy George (Women’s Soccer) – University of San Francisco
  • Mackenzie George (Women’s Soccer) – Cal Poly
  • Emma Goss (Swimming) – University of Idaho
  • Ryan Hyatt (Shooting Sports) – Arizona State University
  • Taylor Jamison (Swimming) – Adams State University
  • Kinley Kyro (Softball) – UC San Diego
  • Kelsi McNeil (Shooting Sports) – Arizona State University
  • Megan Otsuka (Softball) – Pomona Pitzer
  • Eva Pantoja (Softball) – UC Davis
  • Josie Sherman (Women’s Soccer) – St. Mary’s College
  • Mikaela Strub (Swimming) – Long Island University – Post
  • Claire Tami (Cross Country / Track & Field) – Cal State Stanislaus