• Winter Break Starting 12/21

  • CMP Concert 12/12

  • Winter Concert 12/11 and 12/13

2018-2019 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 20 OakmontWoodcreek 3-1W
OakmontWoodcreek
Tue, Aug 21 ColfaxWoodcreek 0-3L
ColfaxWoodcreek
Thu, Aug 23 PlacerPlacer1-3L
PlacerPlacer
Tue, Aug 28 Del OroWoodcreek 3-2W
Del OroWoodcreek
Wed, Aug 29 WhitneyWhitney1-3L
WhitneyWhitney
Thu, Aug 30 RosvilleWoodcreek 0-3L
RosvilleWoodcreek
Fri, Aug 31 St FrancisReno0-2L
St FrancisReno
Fri, Aug 31 RocklinReno0-2L
RocklinReno
Fri, Aug 31 Spanish SpringsReno0-2L
Spanish SpringsReno
Sat, Sep 01 GalenaReno2-1W
GalenaReno
Sat, Sep 01 ShastaReno2-1W
ShastaReno
Sat, Sep 01 YeringtonReno0-2L
YeringtonReno
Sat, Sep 01 Los BanosReno2-0W
Los BanosReno
Sat, Sep 01 WoosterReno2-0W
WoosterReno
Tue, Sep 04 Bella VistaWoodcreek 3-0W
Bella VistaWoodcreek
Thu, Sep 06 InderkumWoodcreek 3-2W
InderkumWoodcreek
Tue, Sep 11 AntalopeWoodcreek 3-1W
AntalopeWoodcreek
Wed, Sep 12 Granite BayWoodcreek 1-3L
Granite BayWoodcreek
Sports Center